Songtexte.com Drucklogo

Alcoholic Songtext
von SLANG

Alcoholic Songtext

Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?

The lads come round, gotta settle down
Gonna go uptown with a couple clowns
Don′t need a settler settling down
Bacardi in the Ferrari and the music's loud
A little bit of this and I jump in the crowd
A little bit of that, no fucking around
I′ll drink Lambrini in Santorini
While I'm in the T, I'll probably drown
I got lost and found at the bottom of the barrel
No hassle, no battle, no beef or cattle

Hands getting boss if we dabble


A fiver for a pint? That′s a fucking shackle
Three bottles of £5 wine, but have Monday cancelled

I′m an artist, not a rapper

Thespian level actor

When I've had a drink I can do what I think
Then blame it all on banter
I′m hearing laughing's now a crime
I′m just a bastard in his prime

You can sit there and judge
I don't give two fucks, I just finished all the wine
So I′ve been out with all the wrongens
Pulling cellars, eating donners
It's only twice a week, I don't consider this a problem
High horses are for jockeys
Get down and have a voddy
You can spend the evening moaning
Or have it with us properly


Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why?

Why the fuck is everybody calling me a lagboat
Just because I rap about the pub and not the bando?
Out here in my Santos I ain′t bringing no-one aggro
Just tryna take my boozing universal like Orlando
Acting like it′s an addiction cos I'm fully in control
You′re acting like you're any different, mate, I seen you on a roll
I′ve seen your vodka redbull looking Phillip Mitchell-esque
When I'm out there on a bender all I care about is where next
Rub-a-dub another club, another couple kitchen sinks

You think I give a fuck about what muggy bollocks think?

Mustard with a racket down the pub, they call me Djokovic
Leave me round your racket and I′ll polish off the lot of it

You love a little scream and shout
I wanna have a good night out
With my pals, out on the rows
Not no rows like get round ours

I always get a good turnout
Don't tell me I'm gonna burn out
We′re only as young as the night is
You′re not too old to learn how
Well, if you are, sweet
I'm not fussed with what you eat
Or where you go or who you meet
It′s your life, here, have that seat

I stand up for the booze I drink
Then fall down by the kitchen sink
Woke up late, ain't slept one wink
And I still don′t care what the fuck you think

Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why the fuck is everybody calling me an alcoholic?
Why?

Songtext kommentieren

Log dich ein um einen Eintrag zu schreiben.
Schreibe den ersten Kommentar!

Quiz
Wer ist auf der Suche nach seinem Vater?

Fans

»Alcoholic« gefällt bisher niemandem.