ADHD Songtext
von Silent Child
ADHD Songtext
Feels like the end
Is creeping up
But I can′t get up from my bed
Man, I hate myself
Time to give all my problems
Up to somebody else
I'ma put you on the schedule
But I can′t make any promises
I'm busy all the time
'Cause I got no time management
I′m sorry in advance
If I fuck up all yours plans
My bad, my bad
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
Yeah, I got ADHD
Everybody hates me
Yeah, yeah
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
Yeah, I wish I could change
But I′m all out of luck
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
Don't call me lazy
I feel like I′m losing my mind
I can't help myself
Seems like I′m always out of time
And if I'm late to the party
Swear it′s not my fault
I was caught up on my phone
For way too long
Still a hundred percent chance
That I miss your calls tonight
And I hope that's alright
'Cause I got, yeah
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
Yeah, I got ADHD
Everybody hates me
Yeah, yeah
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
Yeah, I wish I could change
But I′m all out of luck
(La, la, la, la)
Forgot what I was gonna say
Don′t know what I need to do
Shit I just got outta bed
(A-ha, la, la, la, la)
I got ADHD
And if everybody hates me, well
(La, la, la, la)
I don't give a fuck
You don′t have to love me
Don't need to change
I′m good the way I am
(La, la, la, la)
But I'm sorry in advance
If I fuck up all your plans
My bad, my bad
(One, two, three, four)
Is creeping up
But I can′t get up from my bed
Man, I hate myself
Time to give all my problems
Up to somebody else
I'ma put you on the schedule
But I can′t make any promises
I'm busy all the time
'Cause I got no time management
I′m sorry in advance
If I fuck up all yours plans
My bad, my bad
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
Yeah, I got ADHD
Everybody hates me
Yeah, yeah
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
Yeah, I wish I could change
But I′m all out of luck
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
Don't call me lazy
I feel like I′m losing my mind
I can't help myself
Seems like I′m always out of time
And if I'm late to the party
Swear it′s not my fault
I was caught up on my phone
For way too long
Still a hundred percent chance
That I miss your calls tonight
And I hope that's alright
'Cause I got, yeah
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
Yeah, I got ADHD
Everybody hates me
Yeah, yeah
(La, la, la-la, la)
(La, la, la-la, la)
Yeah, I wish I could change
But I′m all out of luck
(La, la, la, la)
Forgot what I was gonna say
Don′t know what I need to do
Shit I just got outta bed
(A-ha, la, la, la, la)
I got ADHD
And if everybody hates me, well
(La, la, la, la)
I don't give a fuck
You don′t have to love me
Don't need to change
I′m good the way I am
(La, la, la, la)
But I'm sorry in advance
If I fuck up all your plans
My bad, my bad
(One, two, three, four)
Writer(s): Rodney Cooke-sykes Lyrics powered by www.musixmatch.com
