Songtexte.com Drucklogo

Maniac Songtext
von Maniac

Maniac Songtext

Yeah, what′s up?
You know who this be?
It's that M-A-N-I-A-C, coming sick all day
Ready to bomb on motherfuckers if they wanna play
Ain′t no bitch shit in my flesh
That's right, come on
You ready?
I'm ′bout to drop my shit
Big Shot Town, homie
To my big homie Toro
That′s right, locked up in prison right now
I'll see you when you get out, ese

Keep that shit suit up, G
All day, every day


I′m 'bout to drop my shit, bitch, click-click, boom!
All you motherfuckers run scared when I doom
I ain′t no motherfucking coward, best believe
I was the youngest little kid to outrun the streets
I was the smallest motherfucker never ever giving a fuck
Put in work was a must, daylight or at night
I was smaller than my peers so I had to earn respect
Quick to smash on motherfuckers with no regrets
At fifteen, walking into high schools
Doing shit that no other had the balls to do
That's right, that′s why they call me what they do
M-A-N-I-A-C, and I'm staying fucking true
I'm 5′3 and weigh 130
I gives a shit, motherfucker, ′cause I'll serve you plenty
Don′t ever try to test or try to compete
'Cause I′ll be the next little homie to leave you deceased

M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I'll make you motherfuckers go, go crazy
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I got my enemies pissed off ′cause they can't tame me
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
Does it piss you off because you're listening?
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I′ll leave you bitches frozen like ice cream


So stop and don′t fucking speak
You bitches are nothing but weaklings
I stand on my own two feet and don't ask no one for nothing
I′ll dust you fools off like if you was dirt
'Cause that′s all you're worth, bitch, not even a dollar
But yet you claim to be a big ass baller
Telling me you gonna shoot me, but ain′t got no father
What kind of bullshit is that, homie? You acting retarded
Yeah, that's right, that's all you is
Just a fake motherfucker who be running his lips
But keep because I don′t talk
I′m gonna be warning you when I make you chalk
Bitch-made motherfuckers, that's what they deserve
Because all they′re doing is spitting words
Yip-yapping motherfuckers do get hit
So watch out for me, leva, when I'm creeping in

M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I′ll make you motherfuckers go, go crazy
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I got my enemies pissed off 'cause they can′t tame me
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
Does it piss you off because you're listening?
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I'll leave you bitches frozen like ice cream

So I don′t give a fuck, I′m ready to ride
Down with the HPG, that's no lie
You vouch for me, I vouch for you
You show respect, I show it too
Cross the line and that′s your ass
Quick to bomb on motherfuckers fast
Just let my rifle just go, let's blast
For me to be ash, I′d rather have it be your ass
Earning my name every step of the way
From high school banging to street slanging
Life ain't no joke, I take it real serious
Trying to get close because you′re curious
Might get you shot, shank the beat
The streets are hot, the cops are on the creep
That's why I roll solo when I bust my heat
So remember who I am, it's that M-A-N-I-A-C
Straight doing this for my homies and my family
Motherfuckers, fuck my enemies

M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I′ll make you motherfuckers go, go crazy
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I got my enemies pissed off ′cause they can't tame me
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
Does it piss you off because you′re listening?
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I'll leave you bitches frozen like ice cream
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I′ll make you motherfuckers go, go crazy
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I got my enemies pissed off 'cause they can′t tame me
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
Does it piss you off because you're listening?
M-A-N-I-A-C, M-A-N-I-A-C
I'll leave you bitches frozen like ice cream

Songtext kommentieren

Log dich ein um einen Eintrag zu schreiben.
Schreibe den ersten Kommentar!

Quiz
Wer ist gemeint mit „The King of Pop“?

Fans

»Maniac« gefällt bisher niemandem.