Songtexte.com Drucklogo

Bald Head Nut Songtext
von C‐Bo

Bald Head Nut Songtext

Get down, get down


My AK is puttin′ in much work
Poppin' the clip, a little voice in my head said, "Murder"
Stuck the tip out the window and fucked ′em all
Took they ass to the hole like basketball
Hit the club, got drunk, pulled the gat and start gettin' off
OGs catchin' fuckers for my sawed-off
I know they mad, but I gives a fuck
What goes around comes around, they shoulda ducked
We open fire on the whole motherfuckin′ crowd
Jumped out, start beatin′ motherfuckers down
Then I'm sideways comin′ off the speed bump
I'm standin′ up in the drop with the raw pump
My name is Cowboy C-Bo for short
When niggas hear "Cowboy," they hit the flo'
′Cause they know I'm a goddamn psycho
And I always bust caps at the night show
Young punks want funk, but they don't
Shoot once, hit the gas, and then they gone
Little ho tried to pick Bo like a afro
Didn′t know I just got a fresh triple-o
I′m a mobster, killin' make my dick hard
You wanna war? You better have a bulletproof car
′Cause the shit that we packin' ain′t water gun
So when we kick, listen up, hoes better run
I don't like shootin′ hoes, I like to fuck
You don't duck, you get witness gettin' fucked up
Roll them seven-deuce Cutlass, can′t touch this
Bo smoke like dope when I say, "Fuck this"
Roll my windows down, still smoke tinted
Shotgun, MAC, Glocks all up in it
And we all pack heat and we all family
So watch your back, motherfucker, understand me?
So if you′re mobbin' through the state fair
Hope you got the gat in the trunk
′Cause we gon' start funk
We hit the out-of-town clubs like nuts
We in the drop, five old schools in the cut
I watch niggas get jealous when they hoes jock
That′s when I go and take the finest ho and take a walk
'Cause I′m the motherfuckin' Bo, and Bo knows hoes
Like to get fucked on triple gold
That's why I keep a sheep in my back seat
And sheepskin on my dick so she don′t leak
And I hear the virgin hoes be scared to meet me
′Cause I dig the pussy hoes out so deeply
Straight mob, spray the fuckin' club up
And make the jackers put they gloves up
And one-times can′t fuck with me
'Cause they 305s can′t fuck with the 350
Every corner I hit, I'm gettin′ sideways
Have 'em lost by the time I hit the highway
C-Bo the bald-head nut
Fishtailin' in the cut
House parties, I turn them motherfuckers out
And bust caps at the end without a doubt
I grab the mic and start kickin′ the gangster shit
Hoes know C-Bo make niggas click
I start talkin′ 'bout Glocks and MAC-10s
And how I pull my jacks on the kingpins
And them niggas know better to fuck with me
The head honcho of the M-O-double-B
I ain′t the richest, but they say I'm the loc′est
And the one who keeps the mob in the showbiz
And at the concerts, I'm keepin′ the crowds hyped
'Cause I kick the kinda shit that everybody like
I take a mobster beat, do a mobster rhyme
Have mobsters kickin' up dust all the time
From the women, they be showin′ me much love
Let me squeeze the Charmin every time they get a hug
Only time they get to rub on the bald head
Is if her legs is on my shoulder and we in the bed
And you know the hoes′ll let me hit 'em sideways
For the fact that′s how I came off the highway
C-Bo the bald-head nut
Fishtailin' in the cut

Songtext kommentieren

Log dich ein um einen Eintrag zu schreiben.
Schreibe den ersten Kommentar!

Beliebte Songtexte
von C‐Bo

Quiz
Wer besingt den „Summer of '69“?

Fans

»Bald Head Nut« gefällt bisher niemandem.