Upgrade Songtext
von Lil Wayne

Upgrade Songtext

I Know U See Da Gwap Cause Gettin Money Is Wut We On
Ridin Drop Top In Da Winter Wit Da Heat On
Bad Yella Bitch Keep My Passenger Seat Warm
Leg Hangin Out Da Winda U Aint Got Deez On
Bitch Holla It Is Lil Weezy
Dey Can Not See Me They Are Like Stevie
I Am Bearing A Ton Like Levy
I Circle Ya House Like Bee-Bee
Colder Dan Da He-Be-Gee-Bees
Neva Give Free Bees 75 Thousand For Deez Fees
Shit I Can Get A 100 Thousand Up In Deez Jeans
Big Stacks My Pockets On Creatine
Young Money Dipset Nigga We A Team
If U Dont Like It Nigga F**k Ya No Vaseline
Errr I Peel Off In Da Lambergine
Like A Tangerine Got Da Engine Straight Shakin Like A Tamberine
Like A Bitch Wit Some Lips Like Angeline Not Jolie
Hoe Lee Got Flow I Go Where No Other Guy Go
F**k You Hoe Im So 5 0
4 I Hope Every Snitch Die Slow
Hip-Hop Dats My Hoe I Know She Know I Like It Wet
Dont Want No Dry Hoe
Alright Bitch I Am D-Boy No Decoy And I Will Straight Up Destroy
Any Boy or Man And I Prefor Money Den Bitches or Just Reefor
We Are Young Money Bitch And I Am Da Leedor
He Are Currency Mac Maine And D Raw And I Just Signed
A Chick Named Nikki Ne-Norge

And Me Im Still Spittin Like A Retard
And Deez Niggas Soft Dey Should Be Rappin In Leotards
Nigga We In Charge Baby Put Me In Charge
And Im Just Murderin Niggas Free Of Charge
Ya Digg Juss Holla Back I See Ya Sarge
And Im So Muthaf**kin High I Could Eat A Store
Yeah Let Me Upgrade U
U May Not Be A Model But I Can Front Page Ya
U Know Im Nasty Excuse My Behavior
Let Me Jus Taste Ya We Can F**k Lata
Sittin In Da Coupe Lookin Like A Racer
Top Peeled Back Like Da Skin Of A Potato
Seat Way Back Listen To Anita Baker
Ridin By Myself Smokin Weed By Da Acre
Holly Grove Gator Aint Nobody Greater
Leave Ya Wit Some Bullet Holes Da Size Of Craters
U Aint Heard Da Latest Weezy F Da Greatset
Battle Anybody Nigga F**k Away Ya Favorite
Its A New Game And Im Da Coach Like Avery
Leave It To Da Flow We Gettin Doe Like A Bakery
I Dont Really Want To But Dese Niggas Makein Me
Put A Muthaf**ker On Ice Like Da Maple League
Dats A Hockey Team And I Aint On No Hockey Team
But Im A Champion Wheres Da F**king Rocky Theme
Damn Rest In Peace Apollo Creed
Imma Monster Everyday Is Halloween
Alot Of Syrup Alot Of Pills And A Lot Of Weed
And I Keep My Pockets Greeen Like A Pot Of Peas
And If U Hatin Baby U Can Get A Side of Dees
Deez Nutz In Ya Mouth Can U Swallow Please
Haha Yeah Im So Hot I Freeze
Big Balls And Dey Jangle Like Alot Of Keys
Even Def Bitches Say Hi To Me
She Tell Da Blind Bitches She Say I Gotta See
Young Carter Darlin Understand I Am Michael Jordan Ballin
Yes Imma Dog Imma Hoya Ya Homie
Imma Boss Ya Man Is Juss An Employer Mommie
Lemme Upgrade Ya
Lemme Upgrade Ya
Upgrade Ya (Ahhhh)

Songtext kommentieren

Schreibe den ersten Kommentar!
Diese Website verwendet eigene Cookies und Cookies von Dritten um die Nutzung unseres Angebotes zu analysieren, dein Surferlebnis zu personalisieren und dir interessante Informationen zu präsentieren (Erstellung von Nutzungsprofilen). Wenn du deinen Besuch fortsetzt, stimmst du der Verwendung solcher Cookies zu. Bitte besuche unsere Cookie Bestimmungen um mehr zu erfahren, auch dazu, wie du Cookies deaktivieren und der Bildung von Nutzungsprofilen widersprechen kannst.