Gründung am 03. Juli 1998


Mehr Songtexte

  1. Can't Lose What You Never Had Deutsche Übersetzung von Westlife - Can't Lose What You Never Had
  2. Maybe Tomorrow
  3. Against All Odds Deutsche Übersetzung von Westlife - Against All Odds
  4. All Out of Love
  5. Light Up My Life
  6. Tunnel Of Love
  7. Angel's Wings Deutsche Übersetzung von Westlife - Angel's Wings
  8. Close Your Eyes Deutsche Übersetzung von Westlife - Close Your Eyes
  9. Nothing Is Impossible Deutsche Übersetzung von Westlife - Nothing Is Impossible
  10. Drive (For All Time)
  11. I Left My Heart in Sanfrancisco
  12. Moon River
  13. Lost in You
  14. Never Knew I Was Losing You
  15. You See Friends (I See Lovers)
  16. Gresed Lightnin'
  17. Singing Forever
  18. Snippets: My Private Movie / I Don't Wanna Fight / Can't Lose What You Never Had / Flying Without Wings
  19. Still Here
  20. Miss You When I'm Dreaming
  21. I'll Be There Deutsche Übersetzung von Westlife - I'll Be There
  22. My Love (instrumental)
  23. Everybody Knows
  24. That's What It's All About
  25. Crying Girl
  26. I Won't Let You Down
  27. You Don't Know
  28. On the Wings of Love
  29. When You Tell Me That
  30. Flying Without You
  31. Angels Wings
  32. Solitaire
  33. Hard to Say I'm Sorry
  34. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You Deutsche Übersetzung von Westlife - Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You
  35. If
  36. Butterfly Kisses (Exclusive) Deutsche Übersetzung von Westlife - Butterfly Kisses (Exclusive)
  37. Please Stay Deutsche Übersetzung von Westlife - Please Stay
  38. Save
  39. My Private Movie
  40. Forever
  41. Until the End of the Time
  42. Season in the Sun
  43. Let's Make Tonight Special
  44. I Promise You That
  45. Reason for Living
  46. World of Your Own
  47. I Lay My Love on You (Spanish)
  48. Where We Belong
  49. Don't Calm the Storm
  50. Unbreakble
  51. Greased Lightning
  52. Until the End of Time
  53. Westlife Megamix
  54. Ronan Keating Interviews Westlife
  55. When You're Looking Like That (Spanish)
  56. Tonight - Metro Mix
  57. [silence]
  58. Mandy -
  59. I Won't Let U Down
  60. Don't Get Me Wrong
  61. No Ones Gonna Sleep Tonight
  62. How Does If Feel
  63. Against all odds (with Mariah Carey)
  64. Angel / Bad Girls
  65. Con lo bien que te
  66. When You're L Like That (single edit)ooking
  67. Flying Without Wings (Recorded live at BBC Proms in the Park 2011)
  68. Us Against the World (Reshoot)
  69. Behind the Scenes
  70. Coast to Coast Commercial
  71. Greased Lightnin'
  72. Poet’s Heart
  73. Behind the Scenes Photoshoot
  74. Bop Bop Baby (Band Interview 1)
  75. Bop Bop Baby (Band Interview 2)
  76. Bop Bop Baby (Band Interview 3)
  77. Don’t Get Me Wrong
  78. Gresaed Lightnin’
  79. Mandy (Making of the video)
  80. Greased Lightnin’
  81. Westlife Hits Medley: Flying Without Wings / My Love / Mandy
  82. Angel (extract)
  83. World of Our Own (extract)
  84. Evergreen (extract)
  85. Queen of My Heart (lyrics)
  86. Interview



Ill never brookdnd my............
Es ist nicht die Chance...... Es ist die Ehre!
D A N K E!


AllesGute!AA Info unbreakable!
CD kommt!


Warum hast du nicht nein gesagt! UpS von....
Aber alles okay!!!!!