The World of Ray Charles (Compilation)

Greatest Hits

  1. Georgia On My Mind Deutsche Übersetzung von Ray Charles - Georgia On My Mind
  2. Unchain My Heart Deutsche Übersetzung von Ray Charles - Unchain My Heart
  3. Born To Lose
  4. One Mint Julip
  5. You Don't Know Me
  6. Smack Dab in the Middle
  7. Crying Time
  8. Hide nor Hair
  9. Let's Go Get Stoned
  10. That Lucky Old Sun
  11. Don't Change On Me
  12. Your Cheating Heart
  13. I Don't Need No Doctor
  14. Careless Love
  15. My Heart Cries For YOu
  16. I Chose to Sing the Blues
  17. If You Were Mine
  18. Baby Don't You Cry
  19. Here We Go Again
  20. Yesterday

Greatest Hits

  1. Busted
  2. Hit The Road Jack Deutsche Übersetzung von Ray Charles - Hit The Road Jack
  3. I Can't Stop Loving You
  4. You Are My Sunshine
  5. Ruby
  6. Sticks and Stones
  7. Take These Chains From My Heart
  8. Them That Got
  9. No One
  10. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
  11. Don't Set Me Free
  12. I'm a Fool to Care
  13. Makin' Whoopee, Parts 1 & 2
  14. Hardhearted Hannah
  15. At the Club
  16. In The Heat Of The Night
  17. Eleanor Rigby
  18. Look What They Done to My Song, Ma
  19. America the Beautiful

Ray Charles and Betty Carter

  1. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  2. You and I (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  3. Intro: Goodbye / We'll Be Together Again (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  4. People Will Say We're in Love (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  5. Cocktails for Two (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  6. Side by Side (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  7. Together (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  8. For All We Know (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  9. Takes Two to Tango (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  10. Alone Together (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  11. Just You, Just Me (von Ray Charles & Betty Carter)
  12. But on the Other Hand Baby
  13. I Never See Maggie Alone
  14. I Like to Hear It Sometime

Greatest Country and Western Hits

  1. Hey Good Lookin'
  2. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
  3. Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
  4. It Makes No Difference Now
  5. I'll Never Stand in Your Way
  6. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  7. I Love You So Much It Hurts Deutsche Übersetzung von Ray Charles - I Love You So Much It Hurts
  8. Careless Love
  9. Oh, Lonesome Me
  10. Hang Your Head in Shame
  11. Midnight
  12. No Letter Today
  13. Together Again
  14. Don't Let Her Know


Schreibe den ersten Kommentar!