Gründung im März 1978


Mehr Songtexte

  1. Don't Get Me Wrong Deutsche Übersetzung von Pretenders - Don't Get Me Wrong
  2. I Got You Babe
  3. Spiritual High (State of Independence)
  4. Breakfast in Bed
  5. I'll Stand by You Deutsche Übersetzung von Pretenders - I'll Stand by You
  6. Who's Who
  7. Baby's Breath
  8. Human (Call-Out Research Hook)
  9. I'm a Mother
  10. Every Mother's Son
  11. [untitled]
  12. Let's Make a Pact
  13. I Wish You Love
  14. Don't Lose Faith in Me
  15. Don't Cut Your Hair
  16. Love's a Mystery
  17. You Didn't Have To
  18. Hold A Candle To This (Alternate Version) [Bonus]
  19. World Within Worlds [Bonus]
  20. Tradition Of Love (Remix) [Bonus]
  21. Dance (Take 1) [Bonus]
  22. Don't Get Me Wrong (Live) [Bonus]
  23. Thumbelina (Live) [Bonus]
  24. Don't Lose Your Faith in Me
  25. Tequila (Bonus Track)
  26. Can't Help Falling in Love (Bonus Track
  27. Time (Junior's Mixshow)
  28. Time (Junior's Earth Beats)
  29. Time (Junior's Tribapella)
  30. Time (Junior's Earth Anthem)
  31. Time (Junior's Earthstrumental)
  32. Time (Junior's Ambient Beats)
  33. Tattoed Love Boys
  34. Complicada
  35. I Got You Babe (UB40 & Chrissie Hynde)
  36. I Hurt You (Denmark Street demo)
  37. Thin Line Between Love & Hate
  38. I Can't Control Myself (demo)
  39. World Within Worlds
  40. I Go to Sleep (guitar version - outtake)
  41. Spiritual High (State of Independence) (Moodswings & Chrissie Hynde)
  42. Back on the Chain-Gang
  43. When I Change My Life (Denmark Street demo)
  44. Fast or Slow (The Law's the Law)
  45. Ramblin' Rob (Denmark Street demo)
  46. The Windows of the World
  47. Time the Avenger / Mystery Achievement
  48. [crowd noise]
  49. Message of Love / The Adultress
  50. Hynm to Her
  51. I’m Not in Love
  52. Colours
  53. Windows of the World (from “1969”)
  54. Every Mother’s Son (demo)
  55. Tatooed Love Boys
  56. If There Was a Man (from “The Living Daylights”)
  57. Sabre Dance (The Marquee, April 1979
  58. Angel of the Morning (from “Friends”)
  59. Where Has Everyboady Gone (from “The Living Daylights”)
  60. Night on My Veins
  61. Goodbye [from “G.I. Jane”]
  62. The Homecoming [from “G.I. Jane”]
  63. Human [Class Mix]
  64. Goin’ Back [from “Fever Pitch”]
  65. The Homecoming [Street Version]
  66. Samurai [Street Mix]
  67. From The Heart Down [alternate version]
  68. Goodbye (from “G.I. Jane”)
  69. Goin’ Back (from “Fever Pitch”)
  70. Holy Commotion!
  71. Back on a Chain Gang
  72. Brass in Pocket (promo video)
  73. Stop Your Sobbing (promo video)
  74. Kid (promo video)
  75. Night in My Veins (promo video)
  76. I’ll Stand by You (promo video)
  77. What You Gonna Do About It (originally recorded by the Pretenders for Flexipop Magazine, London 1980)
  78. Needle and the Damage Done
  79. Stop Your Sobbin’ (original demo version, 1978)
  80. 1969
  81. Loose Screw Screensaver [data]
  82. Louie, Louie
  83. (Back on the) Chain Gang
  84. Ohio (My City Was Gone)
  85. Bad Boys (Get Spanked)
  86. Breakfast in Bed (UB40 & Chrissie Hynde)


Schreibe den ersten Kommentar!