Geboren am 18. Juni 1942



8LP Exclusive Color Vinyl Bundle (Compilation)

McCartney (red vinyl)

  1. The Lovely Linda
  2. That Would Be Something
  3. Valentine Day
  4. Every Night
  5. Hot as Sun / Glasses
  6. Junk
  7. Man We Was Lonely
  8. Oo You
  9. Momma Miss America
  10. Teddy Boy
  11. Singalong Junk
  12. Maybe I’m Amazed
  13. Kreen‐Akrore

Ram (yellow vinyl)

  1. Too Many People (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  2. 3 Legs (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  3. Ram On (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  4. Dear Boy (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  5. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  6. Smile Away (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  7. Heart of the Country (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  8. Monkberry Moon Delight (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  9. Eat at Home (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  10. Long Haired Lady (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  11. Ram On (von Paul & Linda McCartney)
  12. The Back Seat of My Car (von Paul & Linda McCartney)

Band on the Run (white vinyl)

  1. Band on the Run (von Wings)
  2. Jet (von Wings)
  3. Bluebird (von Wings)
  4. Mrs Vandebilt (von Wings)
  5. Let Me Roll It (von Wings)
  6. Mamunia (von Wings)
  7. No Words (von Wings)
  8. Picasso’s Last Words (Drink to Me) (von Wings)
  9. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five (von Wings)

Venus and Mars (red & yellow vinyl)

  1. Venus and Mars (von Wings)
  2. Rock Show (von Wings)
  3. Love in Song (von Wings)
  4. You Gave Me the Answer (von Wings)
  5. Magneto and Titanium Man (von Wings)
  6. Letting Go (von Wings)
  7. Venus and Mars (reprise) (von Wings)
  8. Spirits of Ancient Egypt (von Wings)
  9. Medicine Jar (von Wings)
  10. Call Me Back Again (von Wings)
  11. Listen to What the Man Said (von Wings)
  12. Treat Her Gently / Lonely Old People (von Wings)
  13. Crossroads Theme (von Wings)

Wings at the Speed of Sound (orange vinyl)

  1. Let ’em In (von Wings)
  2. The Note You Never Wrote (von Wings)
  3. She’s My Baby (von Wings)
  4. Beware My Love (von Wings)
  5. Wino Junko (von Wings)
  6. Silly Love Songs (von Wings)
  7. Cook of the House (von Wings)
  8. Time to Hide (von Wings)
  9. Must Do Something About It (von Wings)
  10. San Ferry Anne (von Wings)
  11. Warm and Beautiful (von Wings)

McCartney II (clear vinyl)

  1. Coming Up
  2. Temporary Secretary
  3. On the Way
  4. Waterfalls
  5. Nobody Knows
  6. Front Parlour
  7. Summer’s Day Song
  8. Frozen Jap
  9. Bogey Music
  10. Darkroom
  11. One of These Days

Tug of War (blue vinyl)

  1. Tug of War
  2. Take It Away
  3. Somebody Who Cares
  4. What’s That You're Doing?
  5. Here Today Deutsche Übersetzung von Paul McCartney - Here Today
  6. Ballroom Dancing
  7. The Pound Is Sinking
  8. Wanderlust
  9. Get It
  10. Be What You See (Link)
  11. Dress Me Up as a Robber
  12. Ebony and Ivory (von Paul McCartney & Stevie Wonder)

Pipes of Peace (silver vinyl)

  1. Pipes of Peace
  2. Say Say Say (von Michael Jackson & Paul McCartney) Deutsche Übersetzung von Michael Jackson & Paul McCartney - Say Say Say
  3. The Other Me
  4. Keep Under Cover
  5. So Bad
  6. The Man
  7. Sweetest Little Show
  8. Average Person
  9. Hey Hey
  10. Tug of Peace
  11. Through Our Love


Schreibe den ersten Kommentar!