Gründung 1971, Auflösung 1984


The Complete Bearsville Albums Collection (Compilation)


  1. I Just Want to Make Love to You Deutsche Übersetzung von Foghat - I Just Want to Make Love to You
  2. Trouble Trouble
  3. Leavin' Again
  4. Fools Hall of Fame
  5. Sarah Lee
  6. Highway (Killing Me)
  7. Maybelline
  8. A Hole to Hide In
  9. Gotta Get to Know You


  1. Ride Ride Ride
  2. Feel So Bad
  3. Long Way to Go
  4. It's Too Late
  5. What a Shame
  6. Helping Hand
  7. Road Fever
  8. She's Gone
  9. Couldn't Make Her Stay


  1. Honey Hush
  2. Step Outside
  3. Golden Arrow
  4. Home in My Hand
  5. Wild Cherry
  6. That'll Be the Day
  7. Fly by Night
  8. Nothing I Won't Do

Rock and Roll Outlaws

  1. Eight Days on the Road
  2. Hate to See You Go
  3. Dreamer
  4. Trouble in My Way
  5. Rock and Roll Outlaw
  6. Shirley Jean
  7. Blue Spruce Woman
  8. Chateau Lafitte '59 Boogie

Fool for the City

  1. Fool for the City
  2. My Babe
  3. Slow Ride
  4. Terraplane Blues
  5. Save Your Loving (For Me)
  6. Drive Me Home
  7. Take It or Leave It

Night Shift

  1. Drivin' Wheel
  2. Don't Run Me Down
  3. Burnin' the Midnight Oil
  4. Night Shift
  5. Hot Shot Love
  6. Take Me to the River
  7. I'll Be Standing By


  1. Fool for the City
  2. Home in My Hand
  3. I Just Want to Make Love to You Deutsche Übersetzung von Foghat - I Just Want to Make Love to You
  4. Road Fever
  5. Honey Hush
  6. Slow Ride

Stone Blue

  1. Stone Blue
  2. Sweet Home Chicago
  3. Easy Money
  4. Midnight Madness
  5. It Hurts Me Too
  6. High on Love
  7. Chevrolet
  8. Stay With Me

Boogie Motel

  1. Somebody's Been Sleeping in My Bed
  2. Third Time Lucky
  3. Comin' Down With Love
  4. Paradise Alley
  5. Boogie Motel
  6. Love in Motion
  7. Nervous Release

Tight Shoes

  1. Stranger in My Home Town
  2. Loose Ends
  3. Full Time Lover
  4. Baby, I Can Change Your Mind
  5. Too Late the Hero
  6. Dead End Street
  7. Be My Woman
  8. No Hard Feelings

Girls to Chat & Boys to Bounce

  1. Wide Boy
  2. Let Me Get Close to You
  3. Live Now - Pay Later
  4. Love Zone
  5. Delayed Reaction
  6. Second Childhood
  7. Weekend Driver
  8. Sing About Love

In the Mood for Something Rude

  1. Slipped, Tripped, Fell in Love
  2. Bustin' Up or Bustin' Out
  3. Take This Heart of Mine
  4. Love Rustler
  5. Ain't Livin' Long Like This
  6. Back for a Taste of Your Love
  7. There Ain't No Man That Can't Be Taught
  8. And I Do Just What I Want

Zig-Zag Walk

  1. That's What Love Can Do
  2. Zig-Zag Walk
  3. Choo Choo Ch' Boogie
  4. Jenny Don't Mind
  5. Three Wheel Cadillac
  6. I'll Be Me
  7. Silent Treatment
  8. Down the Road Apiece
  9. Seven Day Weekend
  10. Linda Lou

The Definitive Rock Collection (Compilation)

The Encore Collection - Extended Versions (Compilation)

Under the Influence

Mehr Songtexte


Schreibe den ersten Kommentar!

Wer ist kein deutscher Rapper?

Fan Werden

Fan von »Foghat« werden:
Dieser Artist hat erst einen Fan.
Diese Website verwendet eigene Cookies und Cookies von Dritten um die Nutzung unseres Angebotes zu analysieren, dein Surferlebnis zu personalisieren und dir interessante Informationen zu präsentieren (Erstellung von Nutzungsprofilen). Wenn du deinen Besuch fortsetzt, stimmst du der Verwendung solcher Cookies zu. Bitte besuche unsere Cookie Bestimmungen um mehr zu erfahren, auch dazu, wie du Cookies deaktivieren und der Bildung von Nutzungsprofilen widersprechen kannst.